Skip Navigation

go Eagles!

Maryville Christian School

.

go Eagles!

Maryville Christian School

go Eagles!

Maryville Christian School

Coaching Staff


Tanner Rice Director of Athletics 865.681.3205 x 235 trice@maryvillechristianschool.org
Baseball
Doyle Jacobs High School Head Coach doylejacobs@att.net
Basketball
Justin Wakefield High School Boys Head Coach wakefieldworkouts@gmail.com
Darren Chandler High School Boys Assistant Coach  
Brian Turbyfill High School Boys Assistant Coach  
Sean Mubarak High School Girls Head Coach mcscoachmu@gmail.com
Rodney Boyd High School Girls Assistant Coach rodney.boyd@westrock.com
John Evans High School Girls Assistant Coach  
  Middle School Boys Varsity Head Coach  
Matt Fishbaugh Middle School Boys JV Head Coach mfishbaugh19@gmail.com
Neil Morris Middle School Varsity Girls Head Coach rmorris312@bellsouth.net
Karli Pharris Middle School JV Girls Head Coach  
Scott Kidd Elementary School Boys and Girls Head Coach Skidd8888@aol.com
Cross Country
  Elementary and Middle School Head Coach  
Flag Football
Tanner Rice Middle School Head Coach trice@maryvillechristianschool.org
Soccer
Geoff Hamm High School Boys Head Coach geoff.hamm@maryville-schools.org
Jackson Bailey Middle School Varsity Coed Co-Head Coach Jkbailey24@gmail.com
Sue Morris Middle School Varsity Coed Co-Head Coach sjmorris@mindspring.com
Jon Faraone Middle School JV Coed  Head Coach jfaraone@bellsouth.net 
Volleyball
Jordan Orr High School Head Coach ejordanorr@gmail.com
Megan Findlay High School Assistant Coach  
Tish Morris Middle School Head Coach tmorris@maryvillechristianschool.org
Neil Morris Middle School JV Head Coach rmorris312@yahoo.com

 



https://maryvillechristian.bigteams.com
Advertisement Advertisement